Conheça o nosso equipe

Sara Gandia

Sara Gandia


(Head of Administration)

E-mail: sara@enveseur.com
Telefone: +34 669 392 628

Adrian Rubinowicz

Adrian Rubinowicz


(Addetto vendite e assistenza al cliente)

E-mail: adrian@enveseur.com

Jamie Hayden

Jamie Hayden



E-mail: jamie@enveseur.com

Nuria Palau Juvé

Nuria Palau Juvé



E-mail: nuria@enveseur.com

Tanja Grosser

Tanja Grosser


(Sales Assistant)

E-mail: tanja@enveseur.com

Ewa Jurczak

Ewa Jurczak


(Sales Assistant)

E-mail: ewa@enveseur.com

Judith Koolloos

Judith Koolloos



E-mail: judith@enveseur.com

Dóra Tamás

Dóra Tamás


(Sales Supervisor)

E-mail: dora@enveseur.com

Elena Rodríguez Ortiz

Elena Rodríguez Ortiz


(Sales Assistant)

E-mail: elena@enveseur.com

Gisela Costa


(Sales)

E-mail: gisela@enveseur.com

Lilibeth Gómez


(Sales)


Jorge Amadeu Martins de Abreu

Jorge Amadeu Martins de Abreu


(Print Operator & Sales Assistant)

E-mail: jorge@enveseur.com

Marc Bosque

Marc Bosque


(Print & Design Operator)

E-mail: Marc.Bosque@enveseur.com

Dario Rafeli

Dario Rafeli


(General Manager)

E-mail: dario@enveseur.com

Amparo Atienza Villareal

Amparo Atienza Villareal


(Shopping Assistant)


Noemi Melero Diaz

Noemi Melero Diaz


(Accountant)

E-mail: noemi@enveseur.com

Lorena Mora

Lorena Mora


(Administration Assistant)

E-mail: lorena@enveseur.com

Sigrid Contioso Lloreda


(Administration Assistant)

E-mail: sigrid@enveseur.com

Keith Gallacher

Keith Gallacher


(Warehouse Manager)


Sergi Ortega Nicolau

Sergi Ortega Nicolau



E-mail: sergi@enveseur.com

Jose Luis Rodriguez Jimenez

Jose Luis Rodriguez Jimenez




Martin Kubecek

Martin Kubecek




Estela Rodríguez García

Estela Rodríguez García




Oana Bogdan

Oana Bogdan


(Picker)


Enric Astorga

Enric Astorga




Mohammed Boulman

Mohammed Boulman




Libor Budvesel



E-mail: libor@enveseur.com

Alex Barragan

Alex Barragan


(IT Supervisor & Developer)

E-mail: alex@enveseur.com
Telefone: +34 936 068 828

Andry Reyes

Andry Reyes


(Frontend Developer)

E-mail: andry@enveseur.com

Ian Sladden Sancho

Ian Sladden Sancho


(Data Scientist)

E-mail: iain@enveseur.com

Moisés Roig

Moisés Roig


(IT Technician)

E-mail: moises@enveseur.com

Pol Muriana


(IT Technician)

E-mail: pol@enveseur.com

Iñaki Galán


(Developer)

E-mail: inaki@enveseur.com

Jordi Raventós

Jordi Raventós


(Marketing Manager)

E-mail: jordi@enveseur.com

Sandra Ripollés

Sandra Ripollés


(Graphic Designer & Photographer)

E-mail: sandra@enveseur.com

Joel Chacón

Joel Chacón



E-mail: joel@enveseur.com

Miriam Rodriguez

Miriam Rodriguez


(Marketing coordinator)

E-mail: miriam@enveseur.com

Tamara Gonzalez

Tamara Gonzalez


(Compliance and HR Officer)

E-mail: tamara@enveseur.com